Assistent*innen

Dr. Mi-Cha Flubacher
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.02
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41714
mi-cha.flubacher@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Mag. Dr. Benjamin Gagl
Psycholinguistisches Labor Babelfisch
Raum O6.12
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41734
benjamin.gagl@univie.ac.at


Dr. Xun Gong
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.14
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41759
xun.gong@univie.ac.at


Foto Laura Grestenberger

Mag. Laura Grestenberger, PhD
Sprechstunde

Raum O6.14
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41720
laura.grestenberger@univie.ac.at
Homepage
u:cris


VAss. Mag. Dr. Johanna Lalouschek
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.09
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41713
johanna.lalouschek@univie.ac.at


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hans Christian Luschützky
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.13
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41762
hans.christian.luschuetzky@univie.ac.at
Homepage
u:cris


Laryn McLernon, BA MA
Raum O6.11
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41719
laryn.mclernon@univie.ac.at


Vinicio Ntouvlis, BA MA
Raum O6.11
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41726
vinicio.ntouvlis@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Markus Pöchtrager
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.14
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41709
markus.poechtrager@univie.ac.at


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hans Martin Prinzhorn
Sprechstunde
Raum O6.13
Tel.: + 43 1 4277 41717
hans.martin.prinzhorn@univie.ac.at


Maximilian Prüller, BA MA
Raum O6.12
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41731
maximilian.prueller@univie.ac.at


Foto Martin Reisigl

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Reisigl
Sprechstunde
Projekt: Sprachkompass suffizientes Handeln
Raum O6.18
Tel.: + 43 1 4277 41712
martin.reisigl@univie.ac.at

Homepage


Ivonne Weyers, BA MA
Psycholinguistisches Labor Babelfisch
Raum O6.12
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41735
ivonne.weyers@univie.ac.at