University lecturers

Mag. Elke Brandner
elke.brandner@univie.ac.at


Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Spechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage

James Gray, BA MA
james.gray@univie.ac.at


Mag. Laura Grestenberger, PhD
laura.grestenberger@univie.ac.at


Annette Haimel, BEd
annette.haimel@univie.ac.at


Mag. Theresa Illès
Tel.: +43 1 4277 45003
theresa.illes@univie.ac.at


Nicola Klingler, BA MA
nicola.klingler@univie.ac.at


Mag. Bernhard Koller, PhD
bernd.koller@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Verena Krausneker
Sprechstunde nach Übereinkunft
verena.krausneker@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


Julia Renner, BA Bakk. MA
julia.renner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Katharina Schalber
katharina.schalber@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Aleksandar Trklja
aleksandar.trklja@univie.ac.at


Mag. Sabrina Turker
sabrina.turker@univie.ac.at


Dr. Constantijn van der Burght
constantijn.van.der.burght@univie.ac.at


Jakob Weickmann, BSc M.A.
jakob.weickmann@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Karin Wetschanow
karin.wetschanow@univie.ac.at