University lecturers

Mag. Mag. Mohamed Abdel Keream, MSc
mohamed.abdel.keream@univie.ac.at


Mag. Elke Brandner
elke.brandner@univie.ac.at


Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Spechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage

Mag. Laura Grestenberger, PhD
laura.grestenberger@univie.ac.at


Mag. Isabella Hager
isabella.hager@univie.ac.at


Annette Haimel, BEd
annette.haimel@univie.ac.at


Mag. Theresa Illès
Tel.: +43 1 4277 45003
theresa.illes@univie.ac.at


Sabine Lehner, BA MA
sabine.lehner@univie.ac.at

Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


Mag. Sabrina Turker
sabrina.turker@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Karin Wetschanow
karin.wetschanow@univie.ac.at