Lehrbeauftragte

Mag. Elke Brandner
elke.brandner@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Spechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Peter Graff, M.A. PhD
peter.graff@univie.ac.at


Mag. Theresa Illès
Tel.: +43 1 4277 45003
theresa.illes@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Sabine Laaha
sabine.laaha@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Univ.-Prof. Agnes Lukács
alukacs@cogsci.bme.hu


Mag. Dr. Melanie Macedonia
melanie.mazedonia@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Doz. Dr. Sylvia Moosmüller
sylvia.moosmueller@univie.ac.at


Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


Julia Renner, BA Bakk. MA
julia.renner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Katharina Schalber
katharina.schalber@univie.ac.at


Iryna Sherstobitova, MA
iryna.sherstobitova@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Aleksandar Trklja
aleksandar.trklja@univie.ac.at


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chlodwig H. Werba
chlodwig.h.werba@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Karin Wetschanow
karin.wetschanow@univie.ac.at


Prof. Edwin Williams
edwin.williams@univie.ac.at


Mag. Susanne Wurmbrand, PhD
susanne.wurmbrand@univie.ac.at


Marinka Zorman, PhD
marinka.zorman@univie.ac.at